Welcome to the Princeton Club of Northern California

 
   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  

Officers...

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PCNC is supported by our Executive Committee, and a group of dedicated volunteers who help organize our events.

Presidents Michelle Moon '99 and Dan Holligan '04  president@pcnc.org

Treasurer Ann Lee Steinberg '07  treasurer@pcnc.org

VP, Membership Vivian DeWoskin '11  membership@pcnc.org

VP, Technology David Strozzi '99  webmaster@pcnc.org

VP, e-Communications Nicola Ginzler '85  e-communications@pcnc.org

VP, Print Communications Elizabeth Cobb '99  newsletter@pcnc.org

VP, Events for the Peninsula Stephanie Bachas-Daunert '10  peninsula@pcnc.org

Chairs, PCNC Entrepreneurship Kathryn (Welch) Karacozoff '09 and Joel Karacozoff '10  entrepreneurs@pcnc.org

Chair, Community Service Scott Gates '11  service@pcnc.org

Chair, Young Alumni Sarah Adams '13  youngalums@pcnc.org

Chair, Princeton Affiliates Bing Shen '71  affiliates@pcnc.org

If you are interested in interviewing high school applicants please look for your ASC contact here: Interview Areas 


© Copyright Princeton Club of Northern California, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software